भारत सरकार प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त कार्यालय, हैदराबाद, नवी मंजिल, 'सी' ब्लॉक आयकर शिखर, ए.सी. गार्ड्स, हैदराबाद-500004 दूरभाष: 040-23425462



GOVERNMENT OF INDIA Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax 9th Floor, 'C' Block, IT Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad-500004, Phone: 040-23425462 Telefax: 040-23425222

F.No. 36/AO(Exam)/DE/MS Result/2022

Dt: 27.12.2022

## **CORRIGENDUM**

Sub: Departmental Examinations 2022 for Ministerial Staff held in October, 2022 – Declaration of Results – Issue of Corrigendum – Reg.

**Ref**: This Office Memorandum of even No. dated 23.12.2022.

The Departmental Examinations for Ministerial Staff was held in the month of October, 2022 and the Results were declared vide the above referred Office Memorandum dated 23.12.2022. Due to typographical error, certain errors have crept in, which are rectified as under:

a) The following candidates are declared to have **PASSED** the Departmental Exams 2022 for Ministerial Staff w.e.f 23.12.2022. The details are as under:

SI No	Roll No	Name of the candidate Shri./Smt.	Centre	D.O.B	Employee ID	Desig- nation	Category	Remarks
1	1664	Maharshi Chakraborty	HYD	16.03.1995	189596	MTS	Gen	Passed
2	1884	Pasumarti Indraja	VSKP	26.04.1999	190973	MTS	Gen	Passed

b) The names of the Candidates mentioned below in the Office Memorandum dated 23.12.2022 shall be read as under:

SI No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate Shri./Smt.	Centre	D.O.B	Employee ID	Desig- nation	Cate- gory	Remarks
1	6	B. Brahmananda Reddy		08.06.1969	159991	TA	SC	Passed
2	22	M.B. Balram		14.05.1971	142362	TA	SC	Passed
5	877	Anup Dcosta	HYD	07.01.1989	187617	TA	Gen	Passed
7	1141	Manish Singh Pangtey		15.02.1984	178370	TA	ST	Passed
14	1562	Vedam Subrahmanya Rajesh		10.04.1995	192551	TA	Gen	Passed
33	1651	Samalaraju Sai Surya Prathap Raju		26.9.1996	192368	TA	Gen	Passed
7	1849	Sirum Santoshi Sai Chandra		25.12.1991	190603	MTS	Gen	Passed
9	1861	Balaga Chinna Babu	VSKP	12.12.1973	190948	MTS	SC	Passed
3	1379	B Rama Satya Narayana	VJA	10.08.1994	192549	TA	Gen	Passed

29/12/22 (K. Ravi Kiran)

आयकर आयुक्त/Commissioner of Income Tax (प्र.एवंक.द.से.) परीक्षा प्रभारी, हैदराबाद (Admin & TPS) (Incharge of Exams) HYD

## Copy to:

- 1) The ADIT (Exams), o/o, DIT (Exams & OL), New Delhi
- 2) All the Heads of Offices
- 3) The DD(OL), o/o Pr.CCIT, AP & TS